DAS TEAM

 Ihre Ansprechpartner bei HONEST - Honold Event Service Team 

 

Bra

Ann-Kathrin Brauchle

Geschäftsführerin

+49 731 97020 54

Honest-Natallia_Hanchar-Gindele

Natallia Hanchar-Gindele

Projektmanagerin

+49 731 97020 58

gindele@honest-events.de
Honest-Alexander_Uetz

Alexander Uetz

Projektmanager

+49 731 97020 44

uetz@honest-events.de
Honest-Ulrike_Klingler

Ulrike Klingler

Teamleitung

+49 731 97020 43

klingler@honest-events.de
platzhalter-portrait

Jessica Hawlitschek

Projektmanagerin

+49 731 97020 96

hawlitschek@honest-events.de
Phil_Kürsammer

Phil Kürsammer

Auszubildender

+49 731 97020 45

kuersammer@honest-events.de
Honest-Ursula_Brauchle

Ursula Brauchle

Projektmanagerin

+49 731 97020 40

ubrauchle@honest-events.de
PA125788  Foto Urisk 2

Nicolas Oehler

Projektmanager

+49 731 97020 59

oehler@honest-events.de
Honest-Felix_Grabinger

Felix Grabinger

Projektmanager

+49 731 97020 49

grabinger@honest-events.de
Julia_Schatz1

Julia Schatz

Projektmanagerin

+49 731 97020 51

schatz@honest-events.de

LASSEN SIE SICH VON UNS BERATEN

Kontakt

HONEST GmbH & Co. KG
Honold Event Service Team
Ludwigstraße 17-19
89231 Neu-Ulm

phone +49 (0)731 97020-40
e-mail  info@honest-events.de