DAS TEAM

 Ihre Ansprechpartner bei HONEST - Honold Event Service Team 

 

Honest-Wolfgang_Brauchle

Wolfgang Brauchle

Geschäftsführer

+49 731 97020 54

Julia_Schatz1

Julia Schatz

Projektmanagerin

+49 731 97020 51

julia.schatz@honest-events.de
Clara Höner

Clara König

Projektmanagerin

+49 731 97020 96

clara.koenig@honest-events.de
Honest-Ulrike_Klingler

Ulrike Klingler

Abteilungsleiterin

+49 731 97020 43

ulrike.klingler@honest-events.de
a-brauchle

Ann-Kathrin Brauchle

Projektmanagerin

+49 731 97020 54

ann-kathrin.brauchle@honest-events.de
img23

Nicolas Oehler

Projektmanager

+49 731 97020 59

nicolas.oehler@honest-events.de
Honest-Alexander_Uetz

Alexander Uetz

Projektmanager

+49 731 97020 44

alexander.uetz@honest-events.de
Honest-Natallia_Hanchar-Gindele

Natallia Hanchar-Gindele

Projektmanagerin

+49 731 97020 58

gindele@honest-events.de
Phil_Kürsammer

Phil Kürsammer

Auszubildender

+49 731 97020 45

phil.kuersammer@honest-events.de
Honest-Ursula_Brauchle

Ursula Brauchle

Projektmanagerin

+49 7302 919 870

ursula.brauchle@honest-events.de
Honest-Felix_Grabinger

Felix Grabinger

Projektmanager

+49 731 97020 49

felix.grabinger@honest-events.de

LASSEN SIE SICH VON UNS BERATEN

Kontakt

HONEST GmbH & Co. KG
Honold Event Service Team
Ludwigstraße 54-56
89231 Neu-Ulm

phone +49 (0)731 97020-40
e-mail  info@honest-events.de