Honest-Wolfgang_Brauchle

Wolfgang Brauchle

Managing Director

+49 731 97020 30

wolfgang.brauchle@honest-events.de
Honest-Ursula_Brauchle

Ursula Brauchle

Project Manager

+49 7302 919 870

ursula.brauchle@honest-events.de
Honest-Natallia_Hanchar-Gindele

Natallia Hanchar-Gindele

Project Manager

+49 731 97020 58

gindele@honest-events.de
Honest-Ulrike_Klingler

Ulrike Klingler

Manager

+49 731 97020 43

ulrike.klingler@honold-travel.de
Honest-Ingrid_Scharbert

Ingrid Scharbert

Project Manager

+49 731 97020 45

ingrid.scharbert@honest-events.de
Honest-Felix_Grabinger

Felix Grabinger

Project Manager

+49 731 97020 49

felix.grabinger@honest-events.de
Honest-Alexander_Uetz

Alexander Uetz

Project Manager

+49 731 97020 44

alexander.uetz@honest-events.de
Honest-Nadine_Baer

Nadine Baer

Project Manager

+49 731 97020 59

nadine.baer@honest-events.de
Honest-Sonja_Strauhs

Sonja Strauhs

Project Manager

+49 731 97020 94

sonja.strauhs@honest-events.de
Honest-Julia_Schatz

Julia Schatz

Project Manager

+49 731 97020 51

julia.schatz@honest-events.de

MESSAGE IN A BOX

CONTACT

HONEST GmbH & Co. KG
Ludwigstraße 54-56
89231 Neu-Ulm
Germany

Phone +49 (0)731 97020-40
e-mail info@honest-events.de